Thank you to our core team, Daniel Winterfeldt QC (Hon), Founder & Chair, InterLaw Diversity Forum; Laura Durrant, Deputy Chair, InterLaw Diversity Forum; Jonathan Leonhart, Head of Operations, InterLaw Diversity Forum; Usha Puri-Dewage, Head of Learning Development, InterLaw Diversity Forum; Jonny Hurst, Head of Outreach and Student Recruitment, BPP University Law School;  Roxanna Sarkar-Patel, Trainee, Mayer Brown; Ese Overo-Tarimo, Trainee, Mayer Brown; and Matthew Berrick and the team at The Legal Lineup: Leen Kayali, Harry Hughes, Adam Leigh, Gemma Shohet, Blaise Nsenguwera, & Annabel Smith.   

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • @interlawdiversityforum
  • @interlawdivfor

To join our mailing lists as a member or an ally, please click HERE.

2008-2020 InterLaw Diversity Forum. All Rights Reserved  |  Legal